pharaoh fortune slot
ExamNotes.net
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
November 21, 2017, 04:27:10 AM

Login with username, password and session length
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  ExamNotes.net
|-+  Microsoft (MCSE, MCSD, MOUS, MCAD)
| |-+  MCSE elective exams
| | |-+  70-088
| | | |-+  Anyone used Troytec for this exam ?
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic. « previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Anyone used Troytec for this exam ?  (Read 821 times)
HAL9000series
Senior Member

Offline Offline

Posts: 32

0


View Profile WWW
« on: December 21, 2000, 05:40:00 PM »

Has anyone used troytec for this exam ? If so how was it ?
Logged

HaL MCP
ICQ: 97692241

If you aim at nothing you will hit nothing ...
SuperS
Saiyan Elite

Offline Offline

Posts: 36

2


View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: December 21, 2000, 09:41:00 PM »

I don't know but I was wondering the same thing.
Logged

"and knowing is half the battle"
SuperS
Saiyan Elite

Offline Offline

Posts: 36

2


View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: January 09, 2001, 10:00:00 PM »

I'm still wondering.
Logged

"and knowing is half the battle"
Yeti-GBR1
A Complete Twit
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 1036

2


View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: January 10, 2001, 05:11:00 AM »

Hal I did personally its a waste of money (Wish I never bought this one at all)

Use all the other stuff that's available

Yeti the Informative Cheesy
----------------------
MCNE MCPx4 SCO ACE LCP Compaq ASE (Wannabe CCIE part of the Wannabe Boffin Club)
 http://www.yetigbr1.plus.com  or http://www.mcse2000.plus.com

mailto:Yeti@zerg.com
Logged

Yeti the Inquisitive Cheesy

MCNE, MCSE(NT4), MCSE 2000, SCO ACE, LCP, Compaq ASE, CCNA, CCIE Wannabe (part of the Wannabe Boffin Club).

http://www.yeti-gbr1.co.uk
http://www.ciscolabs.co.uk
Pages: [1] Print 
« previous next »
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.13 | SMF © 2006-2011, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!