pharaoh fortune slot
ExamNotes.net
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
November 19, 2017, 11:49:23 PM

Login with username, password and session length
* Home Help Search Login Register
+  ExamNotes.net
|-+  Microsoft (MCSE, MCSD, MOUS, MCAD)
| |-+  MCSE elective exams
| | |-+  70-081 Exchange 5.5
| | | |-+  Passed
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Passed  (Read 1304 times)
Hoooooo

View Profile WWW
« on: April 23, 2000, 05:54:00 AM »

Score: 800  
30 questions, 90 minutes
Not adaptive, you can mark and change answers

I studied the usual, sybex book (study Guide.  The red, blk and white, hardcover big one).  I must have gotton a totally different test from Oblivion.  I got 24 out of 30 questions from there.  I got such a low score because I did not get through all the questions in the back of the book, it was a mistake but I still passed.  I didn't believe all the posts about sybex having all the questions.  I'm hear to tell you, study all the questions in the back of the book.  Out of the 24 I got, almost 18 were near verbatim.

There are some minor rewording on the rest, but nothing you can't figure out.

I got a question about 1 server and 5 sysadmins who were going to install 5 sites.  What needed to happen so all sites would have same permissions.  (Not exact wording but you get the idea.  Choices were similar to this:
a.  Make a global group, put all 5 in there and make them a member of the domain admins group
b.  Make a domain account, the acct has log in as system, and some other permissions.
c.  make a local group account and have the 5 sysadmins login under thier own administrative accts.
d.  Some other option with global acct you can rule out