ExamNotes.net

Novell => CNE => Topic started by: Gundyman on March 19, 2008, 01:05:01 PM



Title: Q on Novell client instllation
Post by: Gundyman on March 19, 2008, 01:05:01 PM
I have a laptop and how do I install Novell client without Novell taking over the login.

I want to logint to the windows first, then if I need to get login to the network. I have the option to login thru Novell Client.

Thank you


Title: Need Novell Client?
Post by: binarypc on July 28, 2008, 01:28:38 PM
Umm, thought you didn't need a Novell Client anymore.??


Title: Q on Novell client instllation
Post by: Kasor on January 05, 2009, 11:37:45 PM
Too easy, look into the advance menu and disable initial login.