|
Home > Archive > alt.certification.a-plus > January 2004 > Vouchers
You are viewing an archived Text-only version of the thread.
To view this thread in it's original format and/or if you want to reply to
this thread please [click here]
|
|
| e-Lou 2004-01-08, 12:24 am |
| Are the sites that offer vouchers for the A+ tests legit?
If so how does that work?
Thanks
| |
| Barry Watzman 2004-01-10, 12:24 am |
| It can't be said that they are all legit, but many of them are. Many of
us have used www.ExamVouchers.com, it is legit. They are CompTIA
members and buy the vouchers in large batches (up to 1,000 or more) at a
discount. The "voucher number" is your payment for the exam.
e-Lou wrote:
> Are the sites that offer vouchers for the A+ tests legit?
>
> If so how does that work?
>
>
> Thanks
>
>
| |
| A= Voucher 2004-01-13, 1:24 pm |
| I passed A+ Exam!!!!
I got discounted voucher from http://www.ExamVouchers.com/mb.asp
for only US $92.
and two vouchers for only US $182.00
If you wish to Catch Discounts please hurry up.
Good Luck
Barry Watzman <WatzmanNOSPAM@neo.rr.com> wrote in message news:<3FFF7C86.4060203@neo.rr.com>...[color=blue]
> It can't be said that they are all legit, but many of them are. Many of
> us have used www.ExamVouchers.com, it is legit. They are CompTIA
> members and buy the vouchers in large batches (up to 1,000 or more) at a
> discount. The "voucher number" is your payment for the exam.
>
>
> e-Lou wrote:
|
|
|
|
|