Home > Archive > alt.certification.a-plus > December 2003 > Is troytech a cheat site?





You are viewing an archived Text-only version of the thread. To view this thread in it's original format and/or if you want to reply to this thread please [click here]

Author Is troytech a cheat site?
Kristopher Francisco

2003-12-22, 2:25 pm

I was just wondering, is TroTech a cheat site? If you don't know what
it is...check em' out @ http://www.troytec.com .
dude

2003-12-22, 9:24 pm

This site practically gives you the answers to the exams. They have
been in the press earlier this year because of that.

If you can't pass the exam by reading the books, you are only cheating
yourself. employers who uses peer interviewers will catch the
pretenders. This is how we do ours and have weed out a bunch of fakes
in the first round of our interviews. Sometimes we eliminate a
potential candidate based on what they have on their resume even
before they are asked for an interview.

bottom line, if you know and understand what you are doing you should
never need any braindumps, cheat sites, etc.

On 22 Dec 2003 10:20:51 -0800, kriss04@cox.net (Kristopher Francisco)
wrote:

>I was just wondering, is TroTech a cheat site? If you don't know what
>it is...check em' out @ http://www.troytec.com .

Sponsored Links





Free Braindumps | MCSE braindumps software forum

Copyright 2003 - 2008 examnotes.net