|
|
>-----Original Message-----
>I am faceing email bombing problem with me email server=20
>which is protected by ISA server. There are 50/70 mails=20
>are coming within 5 min. I applied STMP filter in my ISA=20
>server, but the sender's email address is changing=20
>frequently. So it did not work. I applied "Performed=20
>reverse lookup" in My SMTP server. But still as it is.=20
All=20
>mails are coming to one address that is all@all.ru which=20
>is not my domain and user. so all mails bounce and sends=20
>acopy to sys admin.
>So pls tell me how can I block this mails.
I experienced this the other day. I had to turn Relaying=20
off on the virtual server.
>
>
>Following masseges are what I have done previously.
>Thank you=20
>
>
>I tried with both way. But everytime the sender email=20
>address are changing. But the recipient address is same=20
>all@all.ru
>is it posible to apply filter on all@all.ru
>
>
>>-----Original Message-----
>>You can set your Exchange server to reject the=20
>connections from some sites
>>in your smtp virtual server settings .
>>
>>Or go ISA management console > extensions > Application=20
>Filters > SMTP
>>Filter to reject senders or domains.
>>
>>
>>Regards
>>Lee
>>"Mamun Shaheed" <mamun_is@yours.com> =
=D0=B4=C8=EB=CF=FB=CF=A2=D0=C2
=CE=C5
>> :05e901c2a0d6$4a5c8ca0$d2f82ec
f@TK2MSFTNGXA09...
>>> My Exchange2k server is protected by ISA server.
>>> Everything was working fine. But today I am getting
>>> thousands of junk mail mail in every 5 min. Please=20
help[
color=darkred]
>>> me, how I will prevent this emails.
>>> Both sender and receipient of those mails are not my
>>> domain user. Both are from some roussian site.
>>>
>>>
>>> Thanks you.
>
>
>.
>[/color]
|
|