| Author |
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX.com for MCSE
|
|
| mcsequeen 2001-07-06, 2:23 pm |
| Hello all people trying to pass MCSE. I am Jannet from spain. I try the test exam from XXXXXXXXXXXXXXX.com and think that they are good.
I first purchase transcender, but it is to costly, so i try this site. There was no differance in them, but i found the new site cheap. Thanks to them i'm now passed three of my exams.
I will keep you updated or my exam status. Also, i want to try this poll on examnotes, so i post one poll in general section. please visit it.
-Jannet | |
| mcsequeen 2001-07-06, 2:26 pm |
| i mention a good site here, but it not show up. Why ??
You can mail me at my bros address
davidfrane@hotmail.com
Then i can tell u the site. | |
| mcsequeen 2001-07-06, 2:28 pm |
| the site
mcp question bank . com
don't put space in words
-Best Weshes.
-Jannet | |
|
|
| Daviet 2001-07-06, 9:06 pm |
| I disagree Freak.. btw, I have tried the best soap on the planet, And Its only selling for $439.99, I highly recommend it to all others, It is definitely the best soap product out there!
hehe, Just playing.. A spam is a Spam is a Spam..
(no sleep in 26 hours does this to one) | |
| mcsequeen 2001-07-06, 11:29 pm |
| I'm not a spam. but i think u are spam to call me a spam
-Jannet | |
|
| I consider it spam for the reason that you just list a URL without telling us why this site is so compelling. Give us a review, tell what to expect. That would go a long way.
If you just drop in out of nowhere and promote a website, then I view it as spam.
As to whether I am "spam for calling you spam", I am not too sure what that means -- but it doesn't sound nice, so I will ignore you from now on.
Enjoy the forum and good luck to you in your IT and certification endeavors... | |
| Randy 2001-07-07, 10:36 am |
| quote: Originally posted by mcsequeen
I'm not a spam. but i think u are spam to call me a spam
-Jannet
LOL . . . what is that supposed to mean? 'Spam' is what we refer when someone tries to promote another site here without contributing to the discussion or posts irrelevant material. Since you gave us a URL without commenting on it, freak assumed I guess that you were just posting to proote your site. He didn't mean to offend you. Tell us a bit more about it. |
|
|
|