|
Home > Archive > General Discussion > June 2003 > Does anobody read hebrew in here?
You are viewing an archived Text-only version of the thread.
To view this thread in it's original format and/or if you want to reply to
this thread please [click here]
| Author |
Does anobody read hebrew in here?
|
|
| Webmaster 2003-06-20, 7:45 pm |
| Can anyone read hebrew?
I need know what's written on a website, but it's in hebrew.
I'm just curios. I found what seems to be an official Mircrosoft training and certification website in Israel, and there is a link on it to XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
What's it say before the link?
Here is the page:
http://www.microsoft.com/israel/tra...dcert/qanda.asp
Can someone help? | |
| ruscorp 2003-06-21, 12:30 am |
| quote: Originally posted by Webmaster
Can anyone read hebrew?
I need know what's written on a website, but it's in hebrew.
I'm just curios. I found what seems to be an official Mircrosoft training and certification website in Israel, and there is a link on it to XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
What's it say before the link?
Here is the page:
http://www.microsoft.com/israel/tra...dcert/qanda.asp
Can someone help?
An interesting thing about Hebrew is that it's read from right to left. Tough to learn too. | |
| Sexy Lexy 2003-06-21, 4:32 am |
| Nice to see a link to a brain dump site on the Microsoft page, very funny!
 | |
| Webmaster 2003-06-21, 9:07 am |
| Yes, it's very interesting to know what they are saying on that webpage. I emailed someone in Israel, asking to translate it.
I don't konw if I'll get the reply soon, but if I do, I'll post it here.
In the mean time, is someone can translate that page, please post the translation here. | |
| Webmaster 2003-06-21, 2:20 pm |
| I just get a translation of that paragraph. Basically, the person who translated it thinks that it's some kind of a hack, that someone hacked that page.
What is says is this:
"If you have any problems with your exams, call your training center, or go to mcsebrain dumps.com"
Very interesting.
I think an email should be sent to Microsoft's training and certification department.
What do you think? | |
| ruscorp 2003-06-21, 2:23 pm |
| quote: Originally posted by Webmaster
I just get a translation of that paragraph. Basically, the person who translated it thinks that it's some kind of a hack, that someone hacked that page.
What is says is this:
"If you have any problems with your exams, call your training center, or go to mcsebrain dumps.com"
Very interesting.
I think an email should be sent to Microsoft's training and certification department.
What do you think?
Go for it! | |
| compu_net 2003-06-21, 3:34 pm |
| quote: Originally posted by Webmaster
I just get a translation of that paragraph. Basically, the person who translated it thinks that it's some kind of a hack, that someone hacked that page.
What is says is this:
"If you have any problems with your exams, call your training center, or go to mcsebrain dumps.com"
Very interesting.
I think an email should be sent to Microsoft's training and certification department.
What do you think?
I think MS should be notified.
Really I surprized by that page!!!! | |
| rnrkenzie 2003-06-22, 11:41 pm |
| DO IT!! | |
| prezbedard 2003-06-22, 11:48 pm |
| Open a communications channel. |
|
|
|
|