Home > Archive > General Discussion > March 2003 > actualtests.com question





You are viewing an archived Text-only version of the thread. To view this thread in it's original format and/or if you want to reply to this thread please [click here]

Author actualtests.com question
Williamd000

2003-03-25, 2:36 pm

Hi I never seen http://www.actualtests.com or heard anyone using them and i know they sponcer this site. Have anyone used them and know how good their study guides are? Theres two reason im asking first they have a deal $99 and you get lifetime study guides and updates but is this a new company? how good are the study guides? is the company going under? thanks
RussS

2003-03-25, 2:47 pm

Personal preference is to ignore any of those type of sites. They are just designed to help you pass the tests and not learn the subject - great if all you want is some letters after your name, but if you actually want to work in the industry you need to know your stuff. It is becoming more and more common to read of 'paper MCSE' etc. that have been dismissed from their positions for not knowing what the hell they are talking about.
Williamd000

2003-03-25, 2:58 pm

The reason I ask about these sites its because Yes I know my stuff but sometimes even if you know on the test you enconter alot of questions and wording trying to confuse you. Study guides to me its just to help me refresh on subjects pass the test as you may know in real life you dont use and know eveything and every defination lets say as microsoft wants you to know.
mindmesh

2003-03-25, 3:03 pm

Then boycott the test don't spam the board. You're obviously selling something hear, and if you aren't then you spend a lot of time advertising for free.
enforcer

2003-03-25, 3:16 pm

Hmmmmmmmm
Williamd000

2003-03-25, 3:25 pm

Are u crazy im not advertising. Plus this website has links for this company.
I just ask a simple and normal question. lol
Sponsored Links





Free Braindumps | MCSE braindumps software forum

Copyright 2003 - 2008 examnotes.net