|
Home > Archive > General Discussion > August 2001 > MCSE, ORACLE, CCNA certifications at cheap prices
You are viewing an archived Text-only version of the thread.
To view this thread in it's original format and/or if you want to reply to
this thread please [click here]
| Author |
MCSE, ORACLE, CCNA certifications at cheap prices
|
|
|
| Dear folks,
Plz check out our site for latest certification material which we are
giving away at throw away prices. It includes Learnkeys, Netcampus,
Testouts, Troytecs, T$^$^%%$ etc.
ITCERT
http://itcert.cjb.net
email: itcert@gmx.net | |
| Pavlov 2001-08-06, 11:40 am |
| Correct me if I'm wrong here...
quote: We have put the all the following exam training softwares on a single cd which you can get only for US$ 100 only. The aggregated price of all these exam training softwares go beyond US$ 3000.
certifyme, cheetsheets, Coolcram, Crambible, examgear, examslam, examCram, mcse2be, selftest, Transcender, Troytec, Mcse 2000 study system by Alan R. Carter (pdf files) and latest dumps.
But isn't this illegal? I don't think Mr. Carter would appreciate you distributing his book for him.  | |
| XtremeFighter 2001-08-06, 1:57 pm |
| How can you put all of those software in a single CD? | |
| fatherboard 2001-08-06, 3:53 pm |
| This are the material that makes the certifications less valuable. | |
| XtremeFighter 2001-08-06, 10:24 pm |
| That's bs. Probably someone is playing around in these posts. Just people that want to show of. I don't think what he is saying is true, so people, don't take it seriously!
Regards,
XtremeFighter | |
| The Ghost 2001-08-07, 4:49 am |
| Stuff like this makes me sad ;( | |
| ocpguy 2001-08-08, 11:49 pm |
| quote: But isn't this illegal? I don't think Mr. Carter would appreciate you distributing his book for him.
I'm curious why everybody wants to state the obvious. Of course it is illegal... getting $3k worth of stuff for $100... I believe the correct term is bootlegging...
quote: This are the material that makes the certifications less valuable.
These certifications have been devalued for quite some time. It doesn't take this guy to do it. Troytec, cheat-sheets.com, XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX, have been doing this for quite some time now.
This person just wants to put everything on one CD and make it easier for everyone... so they don't have to search for all the dumps. What a thoughtful guy! =P
Personally, I think finding the dumps is a lot of fun ... like a scavenger hunt! Lumping them together and selling them just takes the fun out of it. It's just plain wrong! 
quote: How can you put all of those software in a single CD?
My guess would be CD burner... or they have them pressed in Asia. Ever go to Taiwan or Korea... you can get Windows XP or Playstation 2 games or DVD movies for $1 or less.
quote: That's bs. Probably someone is playing around in these posts. Just people that want to show of.
For once, I agree with Xtreme... I wouldn't trust that site. At least you know that Troytec and cheet-sheets.com are reputable (I've used them... and they have a legit web storefront) I wouldn't trust that other site... they might take your credit card number... and run up a tab...
Then your excuse will be .... "well... uhh... I was trying to buy some bootleg software.... and they scammed me."
If you want the cheet sheets, my advice would be to go directly to www.cheet-sheets.com or be legit and trade for the materials!
If you want to do it the old fashioned way and learn it... I recommend SYBEX for Oracle DBA OCP and CCNA ... for MCDBA I recommend Syngress for 70-215 & 216, Self Test Software, and for 70-228 & 229 I recommend the books online ... and any book you can get on those... I don't have a favorite for the SQL 2000... most are inaccurate texts.... | |
| XtremeFighter 2001-08-09, 9:30 am |
| quote:
For once, I agree with Xtreme...
Finally you agree with me!!! | |
| The Ghost 2001-08-09, 9:54 am |
| Another Pakistan/Indi shit!!! I swear yo! all this is making me explode , and that dumb guy from the CCNP board , I swear... | |
| Nicole 2001-08-09, 11:19 am |
| quote: Another Pakistan/Indi shit!!!
It's just MHO, but I think remarks like these have no place in a civil discussion. | |
| ocpguy 2001-08-09, 12:32 pm |
| Well.. this guy is smart enough not to use his real name. See whois search below:
The e-mail address is on a german server... but the cjb.net is registered here in america...
looks mighty suspect to me.
quote:
whois.crsnic.net]Whois Server Version 1.3Domain names in the .com, .net, and .org domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information. Domain Name: CJB.NET
Registrar: TUCOWS, INC.
Whois Server: whois.opensrs.net
Referral URL: http://www.opensrs.org
Name Server: NS1.CJB.NET
Name Server: NS2.CJB.NET
Updated Date: 02-may-2000
The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .ORG, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
[rr-N1-tor.opensrs.net]
Registrant:
CJB Management, Inc.
3050 Burbank Road
Wooster, OH 44691
US
Domain Name: CJB.NET
Administrative Contact:
CJB Management, Inc. admin@cjb.net
3050 Burbank Road
Wooster, OH 44691
US
+1 630 214 6014
Technical Contact:
CJB Management, Inc. admin@cjb.net
3050 Burbank Road
Wooster, OH 44691
US
+1 630 214 6014
Billing Contact:
CJB Management, Inc. admin@cjb.net
3050 Burbank Road
Wooster, OH 44691
US
+1 630 214 6014
Record last updated on 09-Aug-2001.
Record expires on 05-Mar-2002.
Record Created on 06-Mar-1998.
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.CJB.NET 216.234.161.194
NS2.CJB.NET 216.234.161.170
| |
| The Ghost 2001-08-10, 3:01 am |
| quote: Originally posted by Nicole
It's just MHO, but I think remarks like these have no place in a civil discussion.
Fine , I am sorry ... | |
| imran1430 2001-08-10, 9:12 am |
| quote: Originally posted by The Ghost
Another Pakistan/India shit!!! I swear yo! all this is making me explode , and that dumb guy from the CCNP board , I swear...
Okay, LISTEN, you dont need to be racist becuase some one out of no where said that they can get you a lot of software really cheap!
I am gonna stop at this but please dont bull shit unless you know what you are talking about. | |
| imran1430 2001-08-10, 9:17 am |
| Just try to "understand" that there are dumb people is every race, every country you go!
It does not mean that they whole race or country is retarted! | |
| The Ghost 2001-08-10, 10:33 am |
| Ok I was really having a bad time with this matter that day ... And I also had reasons for this which I will not explain... And I did not make any racist comment I meant to say .. Another Indian/Pakistanian activity , I wouldnt make any racist comment about that cuz I do have Indian in me ...
And p.s I said I was sorry , If you didn't listen that time , Ill say it again , I am sorry.
Happy ?
or Do I have to say it again for triple sizing it even though I didn't mean it .
One "Sorry" triple sized coming up.... I AM SORRY... Geez | |
| imran1430 2001-08-10, 10:39 am |
| =) | |
| The Ghost 2001-08-10, 10:43 am |
| Geez , People jump to conclusions nowadays without even examining it proper just like these It tests... Not to mention the over-protectiveness... | |
| fatherboard 2001-08-10, 3:29 pm |
| quote: The e-mail address is on a german server... but the cjb.net is registered here in america...
FYI
Cjb.net provides free URL redirection services.For example you have a website www.fatherboard.com and you want to rename it to motherboard you can use cjb.net to make it www.motherboard.cjb.net. | |
| chevy138 2001-08-10, 10:38 pm |
| Good info fatherboard! |
|
|
|
|